BVD Tour Stop VII

Posted: May 9, 2008 in BVD Tour, crossings, my experiences

Just got my haircut about an hour ago at Great Clips in Turkey Creek.  My thanks to Cheryl for a great cut and for her willingness to join me for a picture.  Also, I had the opportunity to explain to 3 stylists and 6 customers why I had a pair of golden underwear, where it came from, where Crossings currently meets and will meet in the future, and we all had a pretty good laugh about the whole thing.  Woo Hoo!   Also, thanks to the (didn’t get her name) patron who agreed to take the photo…although, as you can see, she snapped while I was in mid-sentence.  =)

Comments
  1. Shelley says:

    Fantastic. Nice trim.
    I do like how this is a mini-evangelism tour.

Leave a Reply

