The Tour is Rolling On…

Posted: May 9, 2008 in BVD Tour

If you haven’t noticed, the BVD tour is already moving at a fast and furious pace.  When this started, I expected to have a new picture every couple of days.  In actuality, I already have enough to last another week.  I’m glad you’re on this journey with me.  But, just so you’ll know, the tour is rolling on.  Just to keep up, I may have to start posting two pictures each day (M-F only).  So, I hope you’ll stick with me, check back daily, give me any ideas you may have, and help make this the highest grossing BVD tour in history. 

Speaking of rolling on, here we go….

Comments
  1. Shelley says:

    It’s “The Adventures of Jason and the Golden Briefs” as opposed to the golden fleece….

    hee hee

  2. Shelley says:

    For a minute I almost thought you were somehow involving roll-on deodorant….

  3. Jason says:

    oh no, i would never be so girly as to use roll on deordorant. right now, I’m alternating between Sure clear solid and Tag spray.

Leave a Reply

