BVD Tour Stop XII

Posted: May 16, 2008 in BVD Tour, food

Subway.  7327 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN.  Right down the street from West Town Mall, which is definitely the most emo, preppy, and loser place to hang out in Knoxville (I’ll be headed down there tonight).  My friend John from small group (remember the guy in the gangsta pose eating animal crackers…yeah, that John) met me there to take the picture, and all but one person in line for sandwiches agreed to appear in the picture.  For the record, I ordered a $5.00 footlong, oven roasted chicken breast on wheat, lettuce, banana peppers, green peppers, salt & pepper, and honey mustard dressing.

And here’s what’s really cool.  See the dude standing to my right, your left?  That’s Tyler.  Turns out his aunt is Jessica, one of my co-workers who has an office right down the hall from me.  How cool is that? 

Weekend blog readers…please notice this is Tour Stop XII.  Since I don’t blog over the weekend, this is a great opportunity for you to look back through the previous Tour stops.  It’s been pretty fun….panda bears, restaurant hostesses, SUNSPHERE, Civil War horses, and more!  Again, if you have any ideas for a good BVD Tour stop in Knoxville, please let me know. 

Leave a Reply

