overwhelmed

Posted: January 22, 2010 in blogosphere, work

This moment is truly the first time I’ve even thought about blogging in the last, what, 3 weeks?

(pause – receiving a phone call at my desk…)

And, 3 minutes later, I’m back.  That’s the problem.  I’m overwhelmed at work.  I quite simply don’t have time to do anything else.  I haven’t updated by Blockbuster online queue in about a month.  Haven’t seen anything on You Tube in who knows how long.  Haven’t been on Erin’s Facebook in probably 2 weeks or more.  Have barely even had time to glance at ESPN and SI.com during the 15 minute lunch breaks that I take at my desk.

What do know….getting paged to go to my owner’s office for a conference call….until next time….

Comments
  1. greg says:

    It appears all of your readers are too overwhelmed to leave a comment. Just wanted to let you know we’re still out here. Hang in there man. Hope things slow down for you soon.

  2. Mrs. Jake says:

    Sorry you’re overwhelmed! I hope things slow down a bit at work soon!

  3. Michael Cody says:

Leave a Reply

